Four Letter Words

Yep its those pesky four letter words that are running through my head…words I loathe and fear to even utter in the quietest voice.  Today these are not the words that usually run through my head.  But ones that hurt much deeper…

care

love

help

held

These simple four letter words are the cry of my heart and yet are a deep source of pain.  They are what I need, desperately, and yet cannot not get in the physical.  
To be honest I would rather deal with the other four letter words that run so often through this head….

cunt

fuck

slut

…And yes there are three and five letter too…but those four letter words are what we need all of me…and yet what we are left is…..

….alone……

……forgotten. ……

….and….

tears…that no one will see….

3 thoughts on “Four Letter Words

Leave a comment